Department of Instrumentation

Departmental Student Council

2017-18

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in Council
1.	Parakh Sachdeva	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	President
2.	Jyotsna Kumar	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	Vice-President
3.	Reeshika Sundram	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	Cultural Secretary
4.	Sakshi Verma	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	Joint Cultural Sec.
5.	Priyanka Gupta	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	Treasurer

Class Representative			
S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	
1.	Lakshmi Gayatri	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	
2.	Shalini Pant	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	
3.	Priya Varshney	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 1 st Year	